District 13 Contact Information

District 13 Office

1300 Rollingbrook Drive, Suite 504
Baytown, TX 77521
(832) 556-0370
(832) 556-0378 fax

Staff

Ruben Garza – District Director
Carol Bogs – Administrative Assistant to the Director

Sub-District 1 Office

1300 Rollingbrook Drive, Suite 504
Baytown, TX 77521
(832) 556-0370
(832) 556-0378 fax

Staff

Ben Lilienfeld – Sub-district Director
Larry Burchfield
Lawrence Castillo
Rick Erpelding
Richard “Hoot” Landry
Roy Robinson
Freddie Sanchez
Marcos Velez
Yesenia Yannett Alfaro – Administrative Assistant
Janelle Johnson – Administrative Assistant

Sub-District 2 Office

206 West Carpenter Street
Benton, AR 72015
(501) 778-3617
(501) 778-3256 fax

Mailing Address:
P. O.  1410
Benton, AR 72018

Staff

Don Davies – Sub-district Director
Clyde Dailey
Andrew Frye
Michael Martin
Chad Vincent
Cathy DePelsmaeker – Administrative Assistant

 

Sub-District 3 Office

5723 Superior Drive, Suite B-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 291-8226
(225) 291-8229 fax

Staff

W.E. "Sonny" Sanders – Sub-district Director
John David Broussard
David Delaneuville
Rick Erpelding
Dianne Babin – Administrative Assistant

Get Involved:

Civil Rights

Freddie Sanchez
USW District 13 Civil and Human Rights Coordinator
1300 Rollingbrook Drive,
Suite 504
Baytown, TX  77521
(832) 556-0370 Office
(832) 556-0378 Fax
(432) 770-1031 Cell
fsanchez@usw.org

Next Generation

Jennifer Irvin
USW District 13 Next Generation Coordinator
(479) 422-6270 cell
jennifer.irvin@hotmail.com 

Brandi Sanders
USW District 13 Next Generation Coordinator
(281) 299-9680 cell
bsanders@nextgen.usw.org 

Organizing

Dionisio Gonzalez
USW District 13 Organizing Coordinator
(832) 556-0370 office
(409) 782-9888 cell
(832) 556-0378 fax
dgonzalez@usw.org 

Rapid Response

Andy Frye
USW District 13 Rapid Response Coordinator
902 Karen Ave.
Pryor, OK  74361
(918) 232-8128 cell
(501) 788-3256 fax
afrye@usw.org 

SOAR

John Patrick
USW District 13 SOAR Executive Board Member
413 Meadow Run Drive
Friendswood, Texas 77546
(281) 435-5339
john.b.patrick@att.net

Women of Steel

Dianne D. Babin
USW District 13 Women of Steel Coordinator
5723 Superior Drive
Suite B1
Baton Rouge, LA  70816
225-291-8226 Phone
225-291-8229 Fax
dbabin@usw.org