Education Contact Information

Steffi Domike
Email: sdomike@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2559

Joan Hill
Email: jhill@usw.org
Phone: 412-562-4348

John Lepley
Email: jlepley@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2603

Guillermo Perez
Email: gperez@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2434

Susan Schwartz
Email: sschwartz@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2558

Pamela Cantolina
Email: pcantolina@usw.org  
Phone: 412-562-2437

William Eakin
Email: weakin@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2447

Doug Ward
Email: dward@usw.org
Phone: (412) 562-2563